Pokémon Uranium
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Pokémon] Dramsama

Go down

[Pokémon] Dramsama Empty [Pokémon] Dramsama

Post by Lucian Astaroth 2015-05-01, 18:39

Dramsama
Base Stats: 135 HP/ 25 Atk/ 90 Def/ 105 SpA/ 65 SpD/ 95 Spe
Mega: 135 HP/ 25 Atk/ 125 Def/ 125 SpA/ 85 SpD/ 120 Speed

With a unique type combo and diverse movepool that likes to play around, there are a bunch of roles this Poké could play, but here follow 4 that I could think of, (I'm new to competitive so any criticism is appreciated Very Happy)

1. Sweeper
Dramsama @ Dramsamaite
Modest (+SpA/ -Atk) / Timid (+Spe/ -Atk)
252 Speed/ 252 SpA/ 4 HP

• Calm Mind
  • Psychic/Psyshock
  • Shadow Ball/Dark Pulse
  • Focus Blast/U-Turn

This first one's a straight sweeper set, utilising the Mega's 120 Spe to outrun most things, and with 125 SpA you can afford to have a speed boosting nature instead. Calm Mind if you get the chance to boost, Psychic/Psyshock & Shadow Ball for STAB, (Psyshock's physical damage effect comes in handy against special walls like Winotinger) or Dark Pulse if you prefer flinch, (Both of them cover Ghost types). Focus Blast/U-Turn is for Dark types, either to one hit or switch out if you don't want to take the 70% accuracy risk.

2. Sleep Wall?
Dramsama @ Dramsamaite
Calm (+SpD/ -Atk) / Modest (+SpA/ -Atk)
252 HP/ 128 SpD/ 56 Def/ 72 SpA

• Hypnosis
  • Dream Eater
  • Substitute/Calm Mind
  • Nightmare/Psychic/Shadow Ball/Focus Blast