Pokémon Uranium
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Fortog line needs an update!

2 posters

Go down

The Fortog line needs an update! Empty The Fortog line needs an update!

Post by Anvil555 2015-04-10, 00:45

I enjoy the idea of a water/poison frog pokemon, but the pixel art for the whole line is very messy and/or plain, I suggest updating the sprites of Fortog, Folerog and Especially Blubelog which needs to be fixed.

I'm a pixel artist so I'd happily do it myself but I don't have access or permission to do so. So can I at least be allow to update some of these sprite? Smile

Anvil555
Barewl
Barewl

Back to top Go down

The Fortog line needs an update! Empty Re: The Fortog line needs an update!

Post by Anvil555 2015-04-10, 00:48

In addition I'd like to make a Mega Form for Blubelog

Anvil555
Barewl
Barewl

Back to top Go down

Post by Involuntary Twitch 2015-04-10, 11:06

Hey, that's not very nice. :/ I know that Fortog and Folerog need some work, but I don't really understand what's wrong with Blubelrog. If you can be more specific in your critiques then that would be more helpful.

I'd rather you not re-make those sprites. I'm going to redo quite a few of the older sprites to make them match the more recent ones, and Fortog and Folerog are on that list.
Involuntary Twitch
Involuntary Twitch
Admin

http://oripoke.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Anvil555 2015-04-10, 20:56

Involuntary Twitch wrote:Hey, that's not very nice. :/ I know that Fortog and Folerog need some work, but I don't really understand what's wrong with Blubelrog. If you can be more specific in your critiques then that would be more helpful.

I'd rather you not re-make those sprites. I'm going to redo quite a few of the older sprites to make them match the more recent ones, and Fortog and Folerog are on that list.